TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

23 Reviews | write a review
default image

I feel great!” – Able Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Review

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

[testimonials_count] Reviews | write a review
[testimonials theme="card_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="1" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"] [submit_testimonial]

January 8, 2013

default image

You did a great job!

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

[testimonials_count] Reviews | write a review
[testimonials theme="card_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="1" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"] [submit_testimonial]

G.B. G.B. February 14, 2014

default image

THANK YOU!” – Patient Review for Able Orthopedic & Sports …

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

[testimonials_count] Reviews | write a review
[testimonials theme="card_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="1" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"] [submit_testimonial]

R.B. R.B. September 9, 2014

default image

Patient Comment for Able Orthopedic & Sports Medicine

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

[testimonials_count] Reviews | write a review
[testimonials theme="card_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="1" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"] [submit_testimonial]

R.F. R.F. September 9, 2014

default image

Outstanding” – Able Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Review

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

[testimonials_count] Reviews | write a review
[testimonials theme="card_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="1" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"] [submit_testimonial]

Hope F. Fashina Hope F. Fashina November 6, 2014

default image

Thank you very much for taking such good care of me” – Able …

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

[testimonials_count] Reviews | write a review
[testimonials theme="card_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="1" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"] [submit_testimonial]

VL VL November 29, 2014

default image

I respect and recommend doctor Manouel” – Able Orthopedic & …

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

[testimonials_count] Reviews | write a review
[testimonials theme="card_style" paginate="all" count="5" orderby="date" order="ASC" show_title="1" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"] [submit_testimonial]

Anonymous Anonymous March 14, 2015

default image

Fast service and professional repair.

Fast service and professional repair.

December 1, 2015

default image

Very fast, courteous and careful service!

Servicemen were very expedient, courteous and careful.They knew what they were doing.

Tina P. Houston , TX December 6, 2015

default image

I love this company job and customer service

First I would like to thanks to Vicki and her team, I just call one time and email about my job description and they come asap to check and give me quote and finish asap with reasonable price. Great Job and thanks again .

Alex Patel Houston , TX February 22, 2016

default image

Five Stars

The overall price was much better than what my husband had found just calling around. I was impressed by how quickly and efficiently it was taken care of. They cleaned up after themselves, with having 3 teenagers, this is something I REALLY appreciate!

Donna F. Houston , TX March 12, 2016

default image

Above and Beyond

They came 50+ miles one way, after hours, to make sure I was taken care of the same day. Hurricane Glass will have my business and my referrals from here on out!

Anna B. Rosenberg , TX March 14, 2016

default image

AMAZING JOB

I can't thank you enough, Todd! He did an amazing job! So happy to do business with you. I so appreciate you helping out on a Saturday. You will most definitely be on my list of contractors to recommend!!

Tonja Brossette Humble , Tx March 22, 2016

default image

A good job.

Desiree made contact quickly, had the window replacement quoted the same day and completed on schedule. The guys doing the work cleaned up and you could not tell they had been there except for the new window. A good job.

Richard L Pearland , Tx March 26, 2016

default image

Efficient and easy communication

Install or Replace Window Glass
Efficient and easy communication.
Guarantee to beat all competitors prices!

Yun L. Pearland, TX , tx April 4, 2016

default image

Great pricing for the amount of work

The installer arrived on time and was very proficient and friendly in installing the new glass in 5 windows. Great pricing for the amount of work performed.

Colleen R. Houston , Tx April 15, 2016

default image

I love this company!

I have used Hurricane Glass for several years now and they never disappoint. This company is efficient and organized with any project. I am so impressed with their professionalism, they are courteous and take their time. Hurricane Glass exceeds my expectations every time. The end result is always beautiful! I highly recommend this company.

Jessica Houston , Tx July 22, 2016

default image

Above and beyond, best glass company in Houston

Amazing customer service !!! Traveled 50 plus miles on a weekend to take care of us. Todd is a business owner who also works his business. The office staff is very efficient. Their pricing is very fair and honest. We need more businesses like this in our country. I recommend Hurricane Glass to anyone that wants impeccable service.

Chad Pawtoski Houston , Tx July 22, 2016

default image

EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!!

We had a complete shower install and one shower door done yesterday on a new construction project down in Matagorda. They turned out so incredibly perfect. My showers were odd sized so Hurricane Glass & Shower came out and measured then had them made to fit. The installer did a great job of insuring they were aligned straight and sealed properly. They are extremely sturdy too.

From my first contact with Hurricane Glass & Shower I have been very impressed with their staff and the entire process. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and answered with complete understanding and patience. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend this company for your shower projects too.

Julie Horn Matagorda , TX February 16, 2017

default image

What every company should be!

From first quote request to final installation this was one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. I spoke with Desiree and Roy at the office and Peanut and Maurice where our installers. Everyone was courteous, prompt, on time, and cared that they
provided excellent service, a quality product, and correct installation. They will have my business with anything about glass in the future.

Jerry Patton La Marque , TX March 20, 2017

default image

Great Company To Do Business With

Desires and Roy where the best handling quote, order, and final billing. Mario and Peanut where excellent with installation. Everything was correct and finished in a timely bases.

Jerry Patton LA Marque , Tex April 19, 2017

default image

Fantastic Server

Today I called Hurricane Glass around 10AM for an emergency service request and by 3:00PM I had someone at my house changing my broken Glass. The repair guy cleaned the area and was very nice. I never leave reviews, but I felt today to give one for such wonderful experience. Awesome Work!

Daniel Glass Repair July 7, 2018

default image

Mr

Roger and George did a great job! Was a reasonable price! I would recommend this company!

Anthony Marks Houston, TX. 77027, mirror replaced October 1, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.