Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 22, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First I would like to thanks to Vicki and her team, I just call one time and email about my job description and they come asap to check and give me quote and finish asap with reasonable price. Great Job and thanks again .

Mar 14, 2016 | | Rosenberg , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They came 50+ miles one way, after hours, to make sure I was taken care of the same day. Hurricane Glass will have my business and my referrals from here on out!

Mar 12, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The overall price was much better than what my husband had found just calling around. I was impressed by how quickly and efficiently it was taken care of. They cleaned up after themselves, with having 3 teenagers, this is something I REALLY appreciate!

Dec 1, 2015 | | Pearland , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast service and professional repair.

Mar 22, 2016 | | Humble , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't thank you enough, Todd! He did an amazing job! So happy to do business with you. I so appreciate you helping out on a Saturday. You will most definitely be on my list of contractors to recommend!!

Apr 15, 2016 | | Houston , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The installer arrived on time and was very proficient and friendly in installing the new glass in 5 windows. Great pricing for the amount of work performed.

Mar 26, 2016 | | Pearland , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Desiree made contact quickly, had the window replacement quoted the same day and completed on schedule. The guys doing the work cleaned up and you could not tell they had been there except for the new window. A good job.

Jul 22, 2016 | | Houston , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Hurricane Glass for several years now and they never disappoint. This company is efficient and organized with any project. I am so impressed with their professionalism, they are courteous and take their time. Hurricane Glass exceeds my expectations every time. The end result is always beautiful! I highly recommend this company.

Jul 22, 2016 | | Houston , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing customer service !!! Traveled 50 plus miles on a weekend to take care of us. Todd is a business owner who also works his business. The office staff is very efficient. Their pricing is very fair and honest. We need more businesses like this in our country. I recommend Hurricane Glass to anyone that wants impeccable service.

Feb 16, 2017 | | Matagorda , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a complete shower install and one shower door done yesterday on a new construction project down in Matagorda. They turned out so incredibly perfect. My showers were odd sized so Hurricane Glass & Shower came out and measured then had them made to fit. The installer did a great job of insuring they were aligned straight and sealed properly. They are extremely sturdy too. From my first contact with Hurricane Glass & Shower I have been very impressed with their staff and the entire process. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and answered with complete understanding and patience. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend this company for your shower projects too.

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next